Another Blurb for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt just received another great blurb from a best-selling thriller writer.

“Noir suspense at its best! Private eyes, hit men, globe-trotting, and characters you don’t know whether you can trust or not. Fans of James Ellroy, Dennis Lehane, and Fredrick Forsyth will love Bolt!”–Matthew Farrell, best-selling author of What Have You Done

Bolt 2

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway for a chance to win an e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–Brendan DuBois, coauthor with James Patterson of the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone

Bolt 2

Ghislaine Maxwell Spotted in LA

Ghislaine Maxwell was spotted at an In ‘n’ Out Burger in LA reading The Book of Honor:  The Secret Lives and Deaths of CIA Officers, a nonfiction book about the CIA by Ted Gup. Now if you try to buy the paperback on Amazon, it’s out of stock because the book is flying up the charts. Isn’t it amazing how one little photograph in the paper can affect sales of a book? Could Ghislaine Maxwell and Jeffrey Epstein have had anything to do with the CIA? In any case, she’s probably here in LA to cut a movie deal in Hollywood about her life story.

Another Great Blurb for Bryan Cassiday’s Thriller Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s newest thriller Bolt just received another great blurb, this one from award-winning author Brendan DuBois, who wrote the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone with James Patterson.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–New York Times best-selling and award-winning author Brendan DuBois

Goodreads Giveaway of Bolt

Enter the Goodreads giveaway for a chance to win a free advance e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.  A vacation in Cabo San Lucas turns into a nightmare for the Fox family after they return to California.

Bolt 2