Mission Impossible Fallout equals explosive action

I know I’m late to the party, but I finally got a chance to see Mission Impossible Fallout.

This is the first movie I’ve seen in a Dolby Theater. It was a little more expensive, but worth it because of the quality of the picture and the sound, especially the sound. Fallout is a great action-packed movie. Has to be one of the best–if not the best–of the Tom Cruise series. I recommend it highly. I’m glad I finally got to see it before it left the theaters. If you get a chance, watch it in a Dolby Theater. For my money, it intensifies the moviegoing experience with vibrant images and equally vibrant sound.  I can’t wait for the next MI to come out, hopefully with the same outstanding director and writer–Christopher McQuarrie.  And, of course, Tom Cruise.