Another Blurb for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt just received another great blurb from a best-selling thriller writer.

“Noir suspense at its best! Private eyes, hit men, globe-trotting, and characters you don’t know whether you can trust or not. Fans of James Ellroy, Dennis Lehane, and Fredrick Forsyth will love Bolt!”–Matthew Farrell, best-selling author of What Have You Done

Bolt 2

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway for a chance to win an e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–Brendan DuBois, coauthor with James Patterson of the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone

Bolt 2

Another Great Blurb for Bryan Cassiday’s Thriller Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s newest thriller Bolt just received another great blurb, this one from award-winning author Brendan DuBois, who wrote the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone with James Patterson.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–New York Times best-selling and award-winning author Brendan DuBois

Goodreads Giveaway of Bolt

Enter the Goodreads giveaway for a chance to win a free advance e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.  A vacation in Cabo San Lucas turns into a nightmare for the Fox family after they return to California.

Bolt 2

 

Five-Star Review for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s new breakneck thriller Bolt just received a five-star review from Readers’ Favorite.

“Fast-paced and intriguing, Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt is the type of novel that demands to be read in one sitting . . . The plot is perfectly flawless.”

Available for preorder on Amazon Kindle.

Bolt 2