Another Blurb for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt just received another great blurb from a best-selling thriller writer.

“Noir suspense at its best! Private eyes, hit men, globe-trotting, and characters you don’t know whether you can trust or not. Fans of James Ellroy, Dennis Lehane, and Fredrick Forsyth will love Bolt!”–Matthew Farrell, best-selling author of What Have You Done

Bolt 2

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway for a chance to win an e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–Brendan DuBois, coauthor with James Patterson of the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone

Bolt 2

Another Great Blurb for Bryan Cassiday’s Thriller Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s newest thriller Bolt just received another great blurb, this one from award-winning author Brendan DuBois, who wrote the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone with James Patterson.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–New York Times best-selling and award-winning author Brendan DuBois

Goodreads Giveaway of Bolt

Enter the Goodreads giveaway for a chance to win a free advance e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.  A vacation in Cabo San Lucas turns into a nightmare for the Fox family after they return to California.

Bolt 2

 

Five-Star Review for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s new breakneck thriller Bolt just received a five-star review from Readers’ Favorite.

“Fast-paced and intriguing, Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt is the type of novel that demands to be read in one sitting . . . The plot is perfectly flawless.”

Available for preorder on Amazon Kindle.

Bolt 2

Bolt–a thriller

Is her husband playing the field or is he trying to drive her mad with self-doubt and paranoia?

Power-broker Hollywood talent manager Lyndon Fox’s wife Deirdre hires epileptic LA private detective Scott Brody after a previous private detective she assigned to keep tabs on her husband’s suspected infidelity is killed in Cabo San Lucas when she and her husband vacation there. An unknown assailant stalks her after she returns home. A secretive FBI agent named Peltz tells Brody that Lyndon Fox is involved with a cabal burrowed inside the FBI who, with the help of the deep state, are conspiring to take down the president of the United States. Peltz wants Brody to help him obtain evidence to expose Fox, as assailants ramp up their terrorism of the Fox family. As Deirdre’s world collapses around her, she must find out the truth about who is responsible before she loses everything—including her life.

Available in paperback now at Amazon.

Bolt 2