Force of Impact in an ITW giveaway

An autographed copy of Bryan Cassiday’s latest Ethan Carr thriller Force of Impact will be donated to the International Thriller Writers Big Thrill Giveaway to be held in May 2018.  Enter the giveaway for a chance to win the breakneck thriller that critics are calling “addictive reading.” Details of the contest will be related later by the International Thriller Writers.  Or if you want your copy this week, buy one now at Amazon.

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Force of Impact

Rave Review for Force of Impact

Bryan Cassiday’s latest Ethan Carr thriller just got a rave review from BestThrillers.com.

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Buy Force of Impact today on Kindle.

Force of Impact

Streets with No Name

Bryan Cassiday’s newest pulse-pounding boxed set Streets with No Name is now available exclusively on Kindle.

The conflicted PI Ethan Carr battles himself and assorted thugs that permeate Los Angeles, a blood-drenched city with no remorse.

Streets with No Name available for preorder

Bryan Cassiday’s new pulse-pounding boxed set Streets with No Name:  The Ethan Carr Thriller Series is available now for preorder on Kindle.

Walk the streets of LA’s sleazy side with guilt-ridden PI Ethan Carr, whether those streets lead through glitzy Beverly Hills, tawdry Hollywood, or rat-infested alleys.

Exit Strategy is now available for preorder

Bryan Cassiday’s new mystery thriller short story Exit Strategy is now available for preorder on Kindle.

Fired from his job at the IRS, Zachary Bodwell believes someone is following him with the intent to  kill him in Bryan Cassiday’s spellbinding Exit Strategy.

Force of Impact only 99 cents on 9/22/17

What better way to celebrate Fall than with an unputdownable thriller?  On 9/22/17 Bryan Cassiday’s new thriller Force of Impact is only 99 cents on Kindle.

A private detective hired by a disturbed horror writer to find out what happened to his wife becomes ensnared in a diabolical conspiracy involving a secretive Hollywood club that caters to movers and shakers who prefer to wear masks and remain anonymous.

The new thriller Force of Impact is now available on Amazon

Bryan Cassiday’s new breakneck thriller Force of Impact is now available for purchase on Kindle.

Hired to find a disturbed horror writer’s missing wife, PI Ethan Carr becomes ensnared in a nightmarish conspiracy involving wealthy members of a secretive Hollywood club, which requires all members to remain anonymous.