Force of Impact is now an audiobook

Bryan Cassiday’s white-knuckle crime thriller Force of Impact now has an audiobook edition available at Amazon.

Los Angeles PI Ethan Carr takes on his most hair-raising case yet.  His investigation leads to an exclusive club in Hollywood that boasts a register of wealthy members who crave excitement at any cost.

FORCE OF IMPACT-audiobook

 

Critics Agree on Force of Impact

Critics agree that Bryan Cassiday’s white-knuckle crime thriller Force of Impact is a winner:

“”A fast-paced detective novel, enhanced by exceptional characters and a striking ending.”–Kirkus Reviews

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Buy Force of Impact now at Amazon.

Force of Impact will soon be available as an audiobook.

Force of Impact

Dying to Breathe to be released soon on Kindle

Bryan Cassiday’s new psychological thriller Dying to Breathe will be released any time now on Kindle.

Did the S&M just go too far or was it murder?

dying to breathe 1 cover

New Stuff

I’m working on a new Ethan Carr thriller.  I’m about 30,000 words into it.  I’m not going to say any more about it at this early stage.  Meanwhile, my previous Ethan Carr thriller Dying to Breathe will be released later this year. 

Kindle Scout–Day 7–Dying to Breathe

My new psychological thriller Dying to Breathe still hasn’t landed on the Hot and Trending List at Kindle Scout.  Maybe a few more nominations will get it there.  There’s still time to nominate it.  The campaign lasts  thirty days.  Let your voice be heard.  You can help get my book offered a publishing contract by Kindle Scout.  All you need to do is nominate it at Kindle Scout.

Seven sample chapters are available for free reading at my Kindle Scout campaign page.

Did the S&M just go too far or was it murder?

dying to breathe 1 cover

Audiobook for Countdown to Death

The audiobook edition of Bryan Cassiday’s noir thriller Countdown to Death should be available for purchase some time in March.  The narrator is D. G. Chichester, who also did Zombie Maelstrom and Two Moons Rising.

1420 Bryan Cassiday ACX cover COUNTDOWN TO DEATH