Rave Review for Force of Impact

Bryan Cassiday’s latest Ethan Carr thriller just got a rave review from BestThrillers.com.

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Buy Force of Impact today on Kindle.

Force of Impact

Streets with No Name

Bryan Cassiday’s newest pulse-pounding boxed set Streets with No Name is now available exclusively on Kindle.

The conflicted PI Ethan Carr battles himself and assorted thugs that permeate Los Angeles, a blood-drenched city with no remorse.

Streets with No Name available for preorder

Bryan Cassiday’s new pulse-pounding boxed set Streets with No Name:  The Ethan Carr Thriller Series is available now for preorder on Kindle.

Walk the streets of LA’s sleazy side with guilt-ridden PI Ethan Carr, whether those streets lead through glitzy Beverly Hills, tawdry Hollywood, or rat-infested alleys.

Exit Strategy–a new short story to be released Halloween week

In celebration of Halloween, Bryan Cassiday’s new mystery thriller short story Exit Strategy will be published on Kindle next week.

The new thriller Force of Impact is now available on Amazon

Bryan Cassiday’s new breakneck thriller Force of Impact is now available for purchase on Kindle.

Hired to find a disturbed horror writer’s missing wife, PI Ethan Carr becomes ensnared in a nightmarish conspiracy involving wealthy members of a secretive Hollywood club, which requires all members to remain anonymous.

Bryan Cassiday’s thriller Force of Impact is Hot and Trending at Kindle Scout

This is the last day to read sample chapters from Bryan Cassiday’s new thriller Force of Impact at Kindle Scout, where it is still on the Hot and Trending list.

A Los Angeles PI hired by a tormented horror author to investigate his girlfriend’s death becomes ensnared in a conspiracy involving an exclusive Hollywood club where the masked members like to play deadly games.

Billions–Season 2, Episode 11 Recap

The plotting in this episode was flawless. It unfolds like a three-dimensional chess game. Just when you think you have it all figured out, the screenwriters pull the rug out from under you with expertly utilized flashback scenes. This is easily the best script yet for this season, not just of “Billions” but of any hour-long show on TV. I don’t see how it can be topped. I’ve seen a lot of TV shows and the vast majority are predictable, but I did not see the end of this one coming–and it was a beautiful thing to behold. It cements my opinion that this is the best series on TV, not just because of the expert plotting but because of the bevy of interesting characters involved in the machinations.