Force of Impact is now an audiobook

Bryan Cassiday’s white-knuckle crime thriller Force of Impact now has an audiobook edition available at Amazon.

Los Angeles PI Ethan Carr takes on his most hair-raising case yet.  His investigation leads to an exclusive club in Hollywood that boasts a register of wealthy members who crave excitement at any cost.

FORCE OF IMPACT-audiobook

 

Critics Agree on Force of Impact

Critics agree that Bryan Cassiday’s white-knuckle crime thriller Force of Impact is a winner:

“”A fast-paced detective novel, enhanced by exceptional characters and a striking ending.”–Kirkus Reviews

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Buy Force of Impact now at Amazon.

Force of Impact will soon be available as an audiobook.

Force of Impact

Kirkus Reviews praises Force of Impact

“Dillinger . . . is a sensational character; his need to learn what happened to Jackie seemingly, and intriguingly, competes with his yearning for a successful writing career. The possibility that Dillinger might be headed toward a mental collapse later becomes a potent subplot . . . A late introduction of a villainous character ramps up the menace, and the wrap-up of Carr’s case, and the grim coda, are memorable.”–Kirkus Reviews

Buy Force of Impact now at Amazon.

Force of Impact

 

Force of Impact to be an audiobook

Bryan Cassiday’s explosive crime thriller Force of Impact starring Ethan Carr PI is now being produced as an audiobook.  The audiobook should be wrapped some time this summer.  Join Carr as he investigates an exclusive Hollywood club that caters to the rich and powerful, who could be covering up a murder.

FORCE OF IMPACT-audiobook