Murder LLC is now available for preorder

Bryan Cassiday’s newest conspiracy thriller Murder LLC is now available for preorder on Kindle.

An LA private investigator seeks a missing person in Las Vegas and becomes enmeshed in a conspiracy to oust the president of the United States.

Here’s the new cover reveal:

Moving Target B Final

Bryan Cassiday to attend Bouchercon 2020 in Sacramento, CA

Bryan Cassiday, author of the action-packed thriller Bolt, will be attending Bouchercon 2020, the place to be for crime fiction writers and aficionados.  The convention starts in Sacrament, CA, on October 15 and ends on October 18.  Buy Bolt on Amazon Kindle now.

Bolt 2

Midwest Book Review raves about Bolt

Midwest Book Review just gave Bryan Cassiday’s new thriller Bolt a rave review.

“A deftly crafted roller coaster of a ride for the reader, Bryan Cassiday’s novel, Bolt, is a truly riveting read from cover to cover. While unreservedly recommended for community library Contemporary Suspense/Thriller Fiction collections, it should be noted for personal reading lists that Bolt is also available in a digital book format.”

Bolt 2

Bolt by Bryan Cassiday

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–Brendan DuBois, coauthor with James Patterson of the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone

 

Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt is now available on Kindle.

Bolt 2

Another Blurb for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt just received another great blurb from a best-selling thriller writer.

“Noir suspense at its best! Private eyes, hit men, globe-trotting, and characters you don’t know whether you can trust or not. Fans of James Ellroy, Dennis Lehane, and Fredrick Forsyth will love Bolt!”–Matthew Farrell, best-selling author of What Have You Done

Bolt 2

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway

Enter the Goodreads Giveaway for a chance to win an e-book copy of Bryan Cassiday’s explosive new thriller Bolt.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–Brendan DuBois, coauthor with James Patterson of the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone

Bolt 2

Another Great Blurb for Bryan Cassiday’s Thriller Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s newest thriller Bolt just received another great blurb, this one from award-winning author Brendan DuBois, who wrote the New York Times best seller The Cornwalls Are Gone with James Patterson.

“From the very start, Bryan Cassiday spins what appears to be a typical Southern Californian private investigation novel in Bolt, but quickly takes off in a direction that speaks to our current troubled times.  Well-plotted and crisply written, with great characterization, this is one to look for.”–New York Times best-selling and award-winning author Brendan DuBois