Force of Impact in an ITW giveaway

An autographed copy of Bryan Cassiday’s latest Ethan Carr thriller Force of Impact will be donated to the International Thriller Writers Big Thrill Giveaway to be held in May 2018.  Enter the giveaway for a chance to win the breakneck thriller that critics are calling “addictive reading.” Details of the contest will be related later by the International Thriller Writers.  Or if you want your copy this week, buy one now at Amazon.

“A potent shot of contemporary LA noir that will have readers hooked from page one.  Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact.”–BestThrillers.com

Force of Impact

The new thriller Force of Impact is now available on Amazon

Bryan Cassiday’s new breakneck thriller Force of Impact is now available for purchase on Kindle.

Hired to find a disturbed horror writer’s missing wife, PI Ethan Carr becomes ensnared in a nightmarish conspiracy involving wealthy members of a secretive Hollywood club, which requires all members to remain anonymous.

Kindle Scout campaign for Bryan Cassiday’s new thriller

The Kindle Scout campaign for Bryan Cassiday’s new thriller Force of Impact has launched at Kindle Scout.  Read seven sample chapters for free.

Here is the cover image:

 

Dying to Breathe is now available on Kindle

Bryan Cassiday’s new psychological thriller Dying to Breathe is now available on Kindle.

Did the S&M just go too far or was it murder in the first?

dying to breathe 1 cover

 

Dying to Breathe will be released soon

Bryan Cassiday’s newest breakneck thriller Dying to Breathe will be released soon.  The PI Ethan Carr must determine if his client is losing her sanity or if she is being stalked by an ingenious sadistic psychopath whose motivations are unclear.

dying to breathe 1 cover

Read Bryan Cassiday’s Newest Thriller at Kindle Scout

Here’s the link to Bryan Cassiday’s newest dark thriller Dying to Breathe on Kindle Scout at Amazon.  If you like it, nominate it.  Thank you!

dying to breathe 1 cover