Another Blurb for Bolt

Bryan Cassiday’s Bolt just received another great blurb from a best-selling thriller writer.

“Noir suspense at its best! Private eyes, hit men, globe-trotting, and characters you don’t know whether you can trust or not. Fans of James Ellroy, Dennis Lehane, and Fredrick Forsyth will love Bolt!”–Matthew Farrell, best-selling author of What Have You Done

Bolt 2